Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/7

by Lynn on November 7, 2013

  • Tweet
  • Buffer
  • Sharebar
  • Tweet
  • Buffer

amazon lightening

Can you believe it is that time again!!?  Holiday shopping time. Christmas season is upon us. That means Amazon Holiday Lightning Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon offers up super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals only last for a couple of hours, so the better the deal the faster it sells out!!! If you want one of the deals, get it as soon as it goes on lightning deal.

pogo

7:00 am PST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: Gogo Pogo
(Regular price $59.99)

vrech cart

9:oo am PST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST: VTech 2-in-1 Shop and Cook Playset
(Regular price $49.99)

ohio art plane

10:00 am PST/12:00 pm CST/1:00 pm EST: Nanoblock Deluxe Mustang
(Regular Price $45.99)

vtech grow and discover

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST: VTech Grow and Discover Tree House Toy
(Regular $79.99)

Thanks, Budget Bandit

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: