Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/11: Lego Deals!!

by Lynn on November 11, 2013

  • Tweet
  • Buffer
  • Sharebar
  • Tweet
  • Buffer

amazon lightening

 

HOT LEGO deals and more all day!!

Can you believe it is that time again!!?  Holiday shopping time. Christmas season is upon us. That means Amazon Holiday Lightning Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon offers up super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals only last for a couple of hours, so the better the deal the faster it sells out!!! If you want one of the deals, get it as soon as it goes on lightning deal.

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: LEGO Star Wars 9496 Desert Skiff
(Regular $24.99)

8:00 am PST/9:00 am MST/10:00 am CST/11:00 am EST:LEGO Chima Lennox Lion Attack
(Regular $24.99)

9:00 am PST/10:00 am MST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST: LEGO Bricks and More DUPLO My First Build
(Regular $24.99)



9:40 am PST/10:40 am MST/11:40 am CST/12:40 pm EST: Take A Part Tow Truck & Tool Box Set

10:00 am PST/11:00 am MST/12:00 pm CST/1:00 pm EST: LEGO The Lone Ranger Constitution Train Chase
(Regular $99.99)


11:00 am PST/12:00 pm MST/1:00 pm CST/2:00 pm EST: LEGO Chima Eris Eagle Interceptor
(Regular $34.99)

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: LEGO SpongeBob Bikini Bottom Undersea Party
(Regular $49.99)


3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST: LEGO The Hobbit The Goblin King Battle
(Regular $99.99)


4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: LEGO DUPLO Play with Letters
(Regular $29.99)

Thanks, The Budget Bandit

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: