Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/12: Guitars, Drums, LeapFrog, Kid Camera & More

by Lynn on November 12, 2013

  • Tweet
  • Buffer
  • Sharebar
  • Tweet
  • Buffer

amazon lightening

Can you believe it is that time again!!?  Holiday shopping time. Christmas season is upon us. That means Amazon Holiday Lightning Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon offers up super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals only last for a couple of hours, so the better the deal the faster it sells out!!! If you want one of the deals, get it as soon as it goes on lightning deal.

 

 

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 pm EST: Disney Mickey Mouse Happy Hauler Ride On
(Regularly $44.99)

 

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 pm EST: Epiphone Les Paul Junior Electric Guitar, Translucent Blue
(Regularly $206)


9:00 am PST/10:00 am MST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST: LeapFrog LeapReader Reading and Writing System
(Regularly $49.99)

11:00 am PST/12:00 pm MST/1:00 pm CST/2:00 pm EST: Epiphone Ltd Ed SG-Junior Electric Guitar Worn Ebony
(Regularly $189)

12:00 pm PST/1:00 pm MST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST: Graco DuoGlider Doll Stroller
(Regularly $59.99)

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: Playskool Showcam 2-in-1 Digital Camera and Projector (Gray)
(Regularly $59.99)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Mendini MJDS-5-BK Complete 16-Inch 5-Piece Black Junior Drum Set with Cymbals, Drumsticks and Adjustable Throne
(Regularly $299.99)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST: Tegu Natural Endeavor 22 Piece Set
(Regularly $60)
Thanks, The Budget Bandit

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: