Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/13: American Girl Crafts, Robots, Superheroes

by Lynn on November 13, 2013

  • Tweet
  • Buffer
  • Sharebar
  • Tweet
  • Buffer

amazon lightening Can you believe it is that time again!!?  Holiday shopping time. Christmas season is upon us. That means Amazon Holiday Lightning Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon offers up super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals only last for a couple of hours, so the better the deal the faster it sells out!!! If you want  one of the deals, get it as soon as it goes on lightning deal.

 

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 pm EST: Ella Bella Ballerina Enchanted Gift Set: With Swan Lake & Cinderella (Regularly $29.98)

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 pm EST: Bloco Toys Robot Invasion (Regularly $28.99)

9:00 am PST/10:00 am MST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST: Playskool Learnimals ABC Adventure Pink Elephant Toy (Regularly $32.99)

11:00 am PST/12:00 pm MST/1:00 pm CST/2:00 pm EST: American Girl Crafts Button Clock Kit (Regularly $21.99)

12:00 pm PST/1:00 pm MST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST: Little Box of Ladybug Girl (Regularly $23.96)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: The Super Book for Super Heroes (Regularly $15.95)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST: Micro Chargers Light Racers (Regularly $49.99)

 

Thanks, The Budget Bandit

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post:

Next post: