Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/20: WWE, American Girl, and more

by Lynn on November 20, 2013

  • Tweet
  • Buffer
  • Sharebar
  • Tweet
  • Buffer

amazon lightening Can you believe it is that time again!!?  Holiday shopping time. Christmas season is upon us. That means Amazon Holiday Lightning Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon offers up super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. These deals only last for a couple of hours, so the better the deal the faster it sells out!!! If you want  one of the deals, get it as soon as it goes on lightning deal.

 

7 am PST/8 am MST/9 am CST/10 am EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies Brodus Clay Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

7 am PST/8 am MST/9 am CST/10 am EST: TIME For Kids That’s Strange But True!: The World’s Most Astonishing Facts and Records (Regular Price $19.95)

10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies John Cena Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

10 am PST/11 am MST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST: Sports Illustrated Kids Big Book of Who: Football (Regular Price $17.95)

12 am PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST: Free to Be You & Me (Regular Price $6.47)

12 am PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies Sheamus Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

12 am PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST: Chocolate Chip Book & Plush (American Girl) (Regular Price $26.99)

2 pm PST/3 pm MST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST: Peanuts Guide To Life (Regular Price $12.95)

4 pm PST/5 pm MST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST: WWE Championship Brawlin’ Buddies The Rock Action Figure (Regular Price $29.99)

Thanks, The Budget Bandit

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Previous post: